The Past Presidents List: 1951 to 2024

Years	First Name	Last Name	County	Title / Position
1951-53	Ralph C.	Brandberry	Wood	Commissioners' Clerk
1954-56	Temporarily	Dissolved	For	3 years
1957	Ralph C.	Brandberry	Wood	Commissioners' Clerk
1958	Earl	Morr	Fulton	Commissioners' Clerk
1959-60	Agnes	Miles	Logan	Commissioners' Clerk
1961-64	Betty	Huffman	Hancock	Engineer's Secretary
1965	Charles	Reed	Wyandot	Commissioners' Clerk
1966	Donna	Spencer	Logan	Engineer's Secretary
1967	Lucille	Kunkel	Crawford	Commissioners' Clerk
1968	Margaret	Bowdle	Allen	Commissioners' Clerk
1969	Mary	Mason	Defiance	Commissioners' Clerk
1970	Eunice	Conley	Erie	Commissioners' Clerk
1971	Theo	Druckenmiller	Sandusky	Commissioners' Clerk
1972	Phyllis	Freece	Hancock	Commissioners' Clerk
1973	Mary	Embree	Perry	Commissioners' Clerk
1974	Lester	McCardle	Butler	Commissioners' Clerk
1975	Naomi Hoffman	Carter	Richland	Commissioners' Clerk
1976	Joan James	Bollenbacher	Mercer	Commissioners' Clerk
1977	Ruth	Meggitt	Sandusky	Engineer's Secretary
1978	Mary R.	Cooper	Crawford	Engineer's Secretary
1979	Martha	Porter	Guernsey	Commissioners' Clerk
1980	Juanita	Hunn	Montgomery	Commissioners' Clerk
1981	Lois	Cunningham	Stark	Commissioners' Clerk
1982	Janet L.	Robinson	Champaign	Engineer's Secretary
1983	Judith	Kocica	Clermont	Commissioners' Clerk
1984	Jean	Kelley	Franklin	Engineer's Secretary
1985	Patricia	Stults	Paulding	Commissioners' Clerk
1986	Judith F.	Foureman	Miami	Commissioners' Clerk
1987	Mary	Behnfeldt	Fulton	Commissioners' Clerk
1988	Roxanne	Sheperd	Shelby	Engineer's Secretary
1989	Sally	Clemens	Allen	Commissioners' Clerk
1990	Ruth	Barnes	Van Wert	Engineer's Secretary
1991	Nancy	Boyer	Greene	Commissioners' Clerk
1992	Joan	Cornelius	Hamilton	Engineer's Secretary
1993	Susan	Norris	Ashland	Commissioners' Clerk
1994	Beverly	Mason	Harrison	Engineer's Secretary
1995	Jane	Clay	Tuscarawas	Commissioners' Clerk
1996	Evelyn	Osborn	Hardin	Engineer's Admin Asst
1997	Nancy	Kraemer	Williams	Commissioners' Clerk

The Past Presidents List: 1951 to 2024

1998	Ginny	Roseberry	Hamilton	P. W. Coordinator
1999	Judith	Grove	Logan	Commissioners' Clerk
2000	Tami	Risner	Wyandot	Engineer's Admin Asst
2001	Jacqueline	Panioto	Hamilton	Commissioners' Clerk
2002	Sue	Irwin	Union	Engineer's Admin Asst
2003	Marvella	McCluckey	Licking	Commissioners' Clerk
2004	Nancy	Walega	Mahoning	Engineer's Admin Asst
2005	Carolyn	Hauenstein	Erie	Commissioners' Clerk
2006	Diane	Spencer	Preble	Engineer's Admin Asst
2007	Cheryl	Nolan	Huron	Commissioners' Clerk
2008	Susan	Schmunk	Williams	Engineer's Secretary
2009	JoAnn	Rockhold	Athens	Commissioners' Clerk
2010	Bonnie	Green	Lake	Engineer's Secretary
2011	Gail	Crossen	Ashland	Commissioners' Clerk
2012	Lora	Redick	Allen	Engineer's Admin Asst
2013	Lisa	Hawkins	Ashtabula	Commissioners' Clerk
2014	Linda	Reigle	Union	Engineer's Admin Coord
2015	Theresa	Upton	Lorain	Commissioners' Clerk
2016	Tina	Molnar	Ottawa	Engineer's Exec Asst
2017	Stacey	Crall	Richland	Commissioners' Clerk
2018	Becky	Schaly	Ashland	Engineer's Asst.
2019	Diana	Groves	Clinton	Commissioners' Clerk
2020	Jenny	Griffin	Pickaway	Engineer's Admin Asst
2021	Vickie	Ziemba	Huron	Commissioners' Clerk
2022	April	Gonzales	Williams	Engineer's Admin Asst
2023	Theresa	Elder	Ottawa	Commissioners' Asst Clerk
2024	Emily	Bradford	Montgomery	Commissioners' Clerk
2025	Lee	Bodnar	Delaware	Engineer's Administrator