Complete Story


Ohio County Engineers and Staff Awarded State Recognitions, Install New Officers

Columbus, Ohio – The County Engineers Association of Ohio (CEAO) presented state recognition awards to Ohio County Engineers and their staff during its annual business meeting December 9-11, 2018.

Chris Bauserman, P.E., P.S., Delaware County Engineer received the award of 2018 County Engineer of the Year. Todd Bumgardner, Administrative Coordinator with the Logan County Engineer’s Office received the award of Employee of the Year from CEAO. Gary Smith with Clinton County was presented with the CEAO David Brand Safety award.

The incoming 2019 CEAO Officers are President Jeffrey B. Linkous, Clinton County Engineer; 1st Vice President Jeff Stauch, Union County Engineer; 2nd Vice President Frederick T. Wachtel, Coshocton County Engineer; Treasurer James A. Wiechart, Mercer County Engineer; and Immediate Past President Paul W. Gruner, Montgomery County Engineer.

 More Photos

Printer-Friendly Version