Complete Story


County Associations Announce Election of 2021 Presidents and Officers

The County Commissioners Association of Ohio (CCAO) and the County Engineers Association of Ohio (CEAO) announce the election of their 2021 presidents, Licking County Commissioner Tim Bubb and Coshocton County Engineer Frederick Wachtel. State Sen. Jay Hottinger performed the swearing-in ceremony, which took place during the virtual CCAO/CEAO Winter Conference on Dec. 9-11.
Joining Wachtel as CEAO officers are 1st Vice President Keith A. Bennett, Stark County engineer; 2nd Vice President Brett A. Boothe, Gallia County engineer; Treasurer James A. Wiechart, Mercer County engineer; and Immediate Past President Jeff Stauch, Union County engineer.
Serving alongside Bubb as CCAO officers are 1st Vice President Debbie Lieberman, Montgomery County commissioner; 2nd Vice President Tom Whiston, Morrow County commissioner, Secretary Armond Budish, Cuyahoga County executive and Treasurer Glenn Miller, Henry County commissioner.
Pictured: Fred Wachtel, Coshocton Co Engineer; Dean Ringle, CEAO Executive Director; Tim Bubb, Licking Co Commissioner and Cheryl Subler, CCAO Executive Director.

Printer-Friendly Version